Mt. Zion Baptist Church Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Calendar of Events

Saturday, June 24, 2017

July 2017
< Prev   Today   Next > PrintPrintable Version
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
3
4
5
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
6
7
8
10:00 PM VBS Visitation RAIN DATE
9
1:15 PM Colonial Lodge Ministry
10
11
12:00 AM Senior Fellowship
12
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
13
14
15
16
17
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
18
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
19
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
20
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
21
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
22
23
24
25
26
27
6:30 PM Visitation
28
29
Teen Activity - Hiking
30
12:00 PM College & Career Lunch
2:00 PM Denver Rehab Ministry
8:00 PM Fifth Sunday Fellowship
31
 

Wednesday July 5, 2017
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
Saturday July 8, 2017
10:00 PM VBS Visitation RAIN DATE
Sunday July 9, 2017
1:15 PM Colonial Lodge Ministry
Colonial Lodge Ministry is a ministry to the Colonial Lodge independent living nursing facility and is open to all of the church family.
Tuesday July 11, 2017
12:00 AM Senior Fellowship
Wednesday July 12, 2017
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
Monday July 17, 2017
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
Tuesday July 18, 2017
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
Wednesday July 19, 2017
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
Thursday July 20, 2017
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
Friday July 21, 2017
6:30 PM Vacation Bible School
Thursday July 27, 2017
6:30 PM Visitation
Saturday July 29, 2017
Teen Activity - Hiking
Sunday July 30, 2017
12:00 PM College & Career Lunch
2:00 PM Denver Rehab Ministry
8:00 PM Fifth Sunday Fellowship