Mt. Zion Baptist Church Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Calendar of Events

Saturday, June 24, 2017

June 2017
< Prev   Today   Next > PrintPrintable Version
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
3
8:00 AM Ladies Breakfast Fellowship
4
5
6
Senior Fellowship
7
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
8
9
6:30 PM Church Fellowship
10
11
12
13
14
15
7:00 PM Visitation
16
17
18
1:15 PM Colonial Lodge Ministry
19
20
21
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
22
23
Teen Activity - Scavenger Hunt
24
25
26
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
27
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
28
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
8:00 PM Ministry Meeting
29
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
7:00 PM Visitation
30
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
 

Saturday June 3, 2017
8:00 AM Ladies Breakfast Fellowship
Tuesday June 6, 2017
Senior Fellowship
Wednesday June 7, 2017
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
Friday June 9, 2017
6:30 PM Church Fellowship
Thursday June 15, 2017
7:00 PM Visitation
Sunday June 18, 2017
1:15 PM Colonial Lodge Ministry
Colonial Lodge Ministry is a ministry to the Colonial Lodge independent living nursing facility and is open to all of the church family.
Wednesday June 21, 2017
7:00 PM VBS Visitation
Friday June 23, 2017
Teen Activity - Scavenger Hunt
Monday June 26, 2017
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
Tuesday June 27, 2017
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
Wednesday June 28, 2017
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
8:00 PM Ministry Meeting
Thursday June 29, 2017
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp
7:00 PM Visitation
Friday June 30, 2017
Mt. Zion Brogue Teen Camp